Administrative Board(Senate)


The Administrative Board controls and oversees all the university activities and has powers and duties to exercise authority over matters relating to certain administrative and financial functions of the university and student affairs


Dr.Khin Aye Aye (Rector)

Vice Chairman

Dr.Soe Win (Pro Rector)

RectorYangon University of Distance EducationDr. Tin Maung Hla
RectorMandalay UniversityDr. Thida Win
RectorYadanarbon UniversityDr. Maung Maung Naing
Director GeneralDepartment of General Administration, Mandalay RegionU Ohn Lwin
Head of Department of Academic AffairsU Wai Lwin Oo
Head of Department of Meternal Production & Distribution
Head of Department of Supervision & Evaluation
ProfessorDaw Ni Ni HlaingHead of English Department, MUDE
ProfessorDr. Moe MoeHead of Zoology Department, MUDE
Head of Administration & Finance Department, MUDEU Htain Lin
RectorDr. Khin Aye Aye
Pro-rectorDr. Soe Win
Head of Department (Academic Affairs)U Wai Lwin Oo
Head of Department (Administration & Finance)U Htain Lin
Head of Department (Materials production & Distribution)U Maung Maung Tint
Head of Department (Supervision & Evaluation)
Head of Division (Admin)Daw Yee Yee
Head of Division (Finance)Daw Cho Cho Mar
Head of Division (Maternal Production & Distribution)Daw Mya Thida Oo
Head of Division (General Administration)
Head of Division (Student Affairs)Daw Swe Swe Myint
Head of Division (Supervision & Evaluation)Daw Myint Myint Kyi
Executive EngineerDaw Aye Aye Maw
Manager, Head of Division (Computer)U Kyaw Myint Naing
Designation Admin Staff (full-time)Designation Main Campus


Designation Academic Staff (full-time)Designation Main Campus
Associate Professors34
Assistant Lecturers17
Tutors / Demonstrators37

Total (Admin + Academic) staff = 235 + 154 = 389

Last modified: Tuesday, 3 April 2018, 9:41 AM